The Canning South Perth Football Club are based at Wyong Oval, Baldock St Bentley. The club services the surrounding suburbs of Bentley, Cannington, St James, Wilson, Victoria Park & South Perth. The Tigers will field 2 senior sides in 2016. The League & Reserves sides will be competing  in C2 Grade in the WAAFL, Perth’s largest metropolitan football competition. The Tigers have been a part of community football in the Canning district since 1905. We are always looking for new players, members & volunteers so come down and be a part of the Tigers today!


Past Players & Sponsors Day

Canning Tigers-Past Players Day-2016-Default


Training Information

Training has commenced for the 2016 season. All current & new players welcome.

Tuesday & Thursday: Wyong Reserve, Wyong Road BENTLEY. 5:45pm start.


All enquiries please contact League Coach Mathew Aitchison on 0400 243 007



New/Existing Players Register Here

Monte Pollard has been announced as the club’s captain for the 2016 season.

Monte Skipper

Joining Monte in the leadership group is:

Vice Captains – Cam Jackson and Josh Salmon

Deputy Vice Captains – Grant Wirth, Mason King and Conrad Hunt


2016 Major Sponsor

“Over 900 Cars available under one roof”

– Best Price first every time   – Huge Variety   – Great Savings      – No Hassle Sales

Sales Enquiries phone (08) 6145 0099


2015 Award Winners

Congratulations to the following players:

Life Member – Monte Pollard and Jeff Poultney

Best Clubman – Conrad Hunt

League Fairest & Best (Noble/Brophy Medal) – Grant Wirth

League Runner Up Fairest & Best – Cam Jackson

League 3rd Fairest & Best – Ben McMillan

League Most Consistent – Monte Pollard

League Rookie of the Year – Mitchell Bradbury

League Most Improved – Jackson White

League Coaches Award – Mason King


Canning Tigers – Undefeated D-Grade Premiers 2010




Follow on Facebook


August 2016
« May